Drake Releases New Album Scorpion

The wait is over for Drake’s highly anticipated album Scorpion. The album which is 25 songs features previously released singles “Nice For What’ and ‘God’s Plan’ as well a track which features previously unreleased Michael Jackson vocals titled ‘Don’t Matter to Me’. The album also includes a song featuring Jay Z called “Talk Up”, in which Jay addresses the recent murder of rapper XXXTentacion.

On the track titled “Emotionless” Drake reveals that he has a son.

The album is currently available on Apple Music and iTunes – but not on Spotify (yet).

Scorpion Tracklist:

A Side:
01. Survival
02. Nonstop
03. Elevate
04. Emotionless
05. God’s Plan
06. I’m Upset
07. 8 Out of 10
08. Mob Ties
09. Can’t Take a Joke
10. Sandra’s Rose
11. Talk Up (feat. Jay-Z)
12. Is There More

B Side:
01. Peak
02. Summer Games
03. Jaded
04. Nice For What
05. Finesse
06. Ratchet Happy Birthday
07. That’s How You Feel
08. Blue Tint
09. In My Feelings
10. Don’t Matter to Me (feat. Michael Jackson)
11. After Dark (feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Static Major)
12. Final Fantasy
13. March 14

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.