Frank Ocean Releases Endless Visual Album

The wait is finally over for Frank Ocean fans who have been waiting for new music from him for the last four years. Late Thursday night Frank streamed twelve songs from a visual album he titled Endless on his site In the stream Frank is depicted building a staircase as he previewed tracks from the album.

Endless features guest appearances and contributions from Radiohead’s Jonny Greenwood, James Blake, Jazmine Sullivan, British R&B vocalist Sampha, producer Arca and the London Contemporary Orchestra.

The album is available on Apple Music as well. Frank is also expected to release his long awaited Boys Don’t Cry album this weekend. Here is the official track listing for Endless below:

1. “Device Control”
2. “Alabama”
3. “U-N-I-T-Y”
4. “Commes Des Garcons”
5. “Wither”
6. “In Here Somewhere”
7. “At Your Best (You Are Love)”
8. “Mine”
9. Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way”
10. Ambience 002: “Honeybaby”
11. “Hublots”
12. “Slide on Me”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *