Janet Jackson Unveils Unbreakable Track Listing and Release Date

janet-unbreakable-coverIn the midst of her Unbreakable World tour, Janet Jackson has released the official tracklisting and release date for her upcoming album.

“Unbreakable” will feature 17 tracks including the singles “No Sleeep” featuring J.Cole, Burn It Up featuring Missy Elliott, The Great Forever and the title track “Unbreakable”.

Unbreakable Track List

1. “Unbreakable”
2. “Burnitup!” (feat. Missy Elliott)
3. “Dammn Baby”
4. “The Great Forever”
5. “Shoulda Known Better”
6. “After You Fall”
7. “Broken Hearts Heal”
8. “Night”
9. “No Sleeep” (feat. J. Cole)
10. “Dream Maker/ Euphoria”
11. “2 B Loved”
12. “Take Me Away”
13. “Promise”
14. “Lessons Learned”
15. “Black Eagle”
16. “Well Traveled”
17. “Gon B Alright”

The album will be released October 2nd.

Have a listen to the title track “Unbreakable” below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.